Yearly View

2014
July, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Friday, August 01, 2014
SEAL - Seattle, WA ::  SEAL Courses

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 18:00 - 12:00
Small Boat Sailing Merit Badge / Sea Scout Sailing Camp 2014 (OH) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events

August, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014 - Saturday, August 09, 2014 13:00 - 11:00
Sea Scouts Nautical Camp (CT) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events, Youth Events & Opportunities , Northeast Region

September, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 19:00 - 12:00
William M. Minto Rendezvous (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Southern Region

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Seabadge - SB-20-MD-2014 (MD) ::  Seabadge Courses, Northeast Region

October, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Safety at Sea - Sea Base Galveston (TX) ::  Youth Training, Youth Events & Opportunities , Southern Region

Saturday, October 18, 2014 08:00 - 16:00
SHAC Fall Regatta (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Southern Region

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014 16:00 - 08:00
Seabadge Underway SBU-15-MD-2014 (MD) ::  Adult Training, Seabadge Courses