Google+
Calendar

Online Video Training

Check out these online video training resources posted today. More are on their way!

Join Sea Scouts Today!

Discover a world of adventure and fun waiting for just around the corner!  Learn how to join a local Sea Scout ship today!

Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2015
January, 2015

Friday, January 23, 2015 - Sunday, January 25, 2015 15:00 - 12:30
Sea Badge - SB-21-CA-2015 (CA) ::  Adult Training, Seabadge

February, 2015

Sunday, February 01, 2015
Scout Sunday ::  Regional Activity, Western Region, Southern Region, Northeast Region, Central Region

March, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015
SEAL Application Deadline ::  SEAL Courses

Sunday, March 01, 2015
2015-2016 National Sea Scout Boatswain Nomination Deadline ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Barque Eagle Application Deadline ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
National Flagship Aplication Deadline ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

April, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015
Tampa Bay Sea Scout Regatta, Apollo Beach, FL ::  Regattas and Rendevous'

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Safety at Sea, Baltimore MD  ::  Youth Training

May, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015
Sea Scout Academy Portsmouth, VA USCG Base ::  Youth Training, Youth Events & Opportunities

Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 17:00 - 10:00
Central Region Rendezvous ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Central Region

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
National Annual Meeting and National Executive Board and Committee Meetings (GA) ::  Meetings and Conferences

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015
Ancient Mariner Regatta, California Maritime Academy  ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Youth Events & Opportunities

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015 18:00
50th Commodore Henry I Nygard Regatta, Scotland, MD  ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

June, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 08:00
Safety at Sea - New London, CT ::  Youth Training, Youth Events & Opportunities

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
SEAL - Newport Beach, CA ::  Youth Training, SEAL Courses

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015
SEAL - Chesapeake Bay, MD ::  Youth Training, SEAL Courses

July, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015
SEAL - Galveston Bay, TX ::  Youth Training, SEAL Courses

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 19, 2015
SEAL - Long Island Sound, NY ::  Youth Training, SEAL Courses

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015
SEAL - Seattle, WA ::  Youth Training, SEAL Courses

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015
World Scout Jamboree (Japan) ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

August, 2015

Saturday, August 01, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 09:00 - 14:00
Northeast Region Koch Cup Qualifier (North) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Youth Events & Opportunities , Northeast Region

Sunday, August 09, 2015 - Saturday, August 15, 2015 08:00
Camp Nautical, Ashford, CT ::  Adult Training, Youth Training

September, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 09:00 - 13:30
Northeast Region Koch Cup Qualifier (South) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Youth Events & Opportunities , Northeast Region

October, 2015

Friday, October 02, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 08:00
Seabadge, Clare, MI ::  Seabadge

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
Seabadge Underway (MD) ::  Seabadge Underway

November, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2015 07:00 - 11:00
Southwestern Rendezvous, Southern, CA ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Youth Events & Opportunities

    Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up