Sea Scouts BSA

Sea Scouts, BSA has a successful program and membership growth because of dedicated Commodores, Skippers, Mates, Committee Members, and Sea Scouts.

The National Sea Scout Leadership Award was established to recognize those who have gone beyond and above for service to our program at the national level.

The following individuals have worked tirelessly to increase Sea Scout membership, start new Sea Scout Ships, and create opportunities for youth:

Cassidy Christian, Baden-Powell Council

Max Rothschild, Northern New Jersey Council

Beatrix Bisceglia, Greater New York Council

Savannah Letson, Denver Area Council 

Evan Nazareth, Occoneechee Council

Tim Reiss, Pathway to Adventure

Ben Bratton, Simon Kenton Council

Wayne Hastings, Michigan Crossroads

Peter Sargent, Capitol Area Council 

Adam Tunks, Circle Ten Council 

Jim Dieker, Prairielands Council

Tom Trefny, Capitol Area Council 

Robin Pope, Daniel Boone Council 

Walt Witucki, Minsi Trails Council 

Please join us for the recognition of these dedicated Sea Scouters on May 21, 2022 at 1800 PST on Zoom or Facebook Live (click on the links to register).

Powered by Verifalia email verifier