Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2014
April, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014
National Advanced Youth Leadership Experience - Florida Sea Base ::  Youth Training

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, March 20, 2015 08:00
Western Region Youth Leadership Application Deadline ::  Youth Events & Opportunities , Western Region

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Sunday, April 27, 2014 18:00 - 13:00
26th Annual Tampa Bay Sea Scout Regatta (FL) ::  Regattas and Rendevous'

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014
Seabadge Underway - Florida Sea Base ::  Adult Training, Seabadge Courses

Saturday, April 26, 2014 09:00 - 15:00
Sail Daze (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous'

May, 2014

Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 08:00 - 17:00
Sea Scout Academy ISC Portsmouth (VA) ::  Adult Training, Youth Training

Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
Central Region Rendezvous (IL) ::  Adult Training, Youth Training, Regattas and Rendevous', Central Region

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014 08:00 - 17:00
National Annual Meeting and National Executive Board and Committee Meetings (TN) ::  Meetings and Conferences

Friday, May 23, 2014
National Flag Ship Presentation (TN) ::  Meetings and Conferences

Friday, May 23, 2014 - Monday, May 26, 2014 18:00 - 11:00
Henry I. Nygard Regatta (MD) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Northeast Region

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Monday, May 26, 2014
Ancient Mariner Regatta (CA) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Western Region

June, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014
SEAL - Newport Beach, CA ::  SEAL Courses

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014
SEAL - Chesapeake Bay, MD ::  SEAL Courses

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014
William I. Koch Sea Scout Cup (CA) ::  Regattas and Rendevous'

Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, July 06, 2014
SEAL - Galveston Bay, TX ::  SEAL Courses

Monday, June 30, 2014 - Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sea Scout Base Galveston Summer Camp (TX) ::  Cruise Events, Southern Region

July, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014 - Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sea Scout Base Galveston Summer Camp (TX) ::  Cruise Events, Southern Region

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014
SEAL - Long Island Sound, NY ::  SEAL Courses

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - Saturday, July 19, 2014
2014 Aquatic School (TX) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events, Youth Events & Opportunities , Southern Region

Monday, July 14, 2014 - Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sea Scout Base Galveston Summer Camp (TX) ::  Cruise Events, Southern Region

Monday, July 21, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sea Scout Base Galveston Summer Camp (TX) ::  Cruise Events, Southern Region

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Friday, August 01, 2014
SEAL - Seattle, WA ::  SEAL Courses

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Western Region Bridge of Honor (CA) ::  Bridge of Honor, Western Region

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 - 17:00
Barque Eagle cruise Bourne, MA to Rockland, ME  ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 - 17:00
Barque Eagle cruise Rockland, ME to New London, CT ::  Youth Events & Opportunities

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 18:00 - 12:00
Small Boat Sailing Merit Badge / Sea Scout Sailing Camp 2014 (OH) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events

August, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014 - Saturday, August 09, 2014 13:00 - 11:00
Sea Scouts Nautical Camp (CT) ::  Youth Training, Cruise Events, Youth Events & Opportunities , Northeast Region

September, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 19:00 - 12:00
William M. Minto Rendezvous (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Southern Region

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Seabadge - SB-20-MD-2014 (MD) ::  Seabadge Courses, Northeast Region

October, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Safety at Sea - Sea Base Galveston (TX) ::  Youth Training, Youth Events & Opportunities , Southern Region

Saturday, October 18, 2014 08:00 - 16:00
SHAC Fall Regatta (TX) ::  Regattas and Rendevous', Southern Region

1000 characters left

Captcha Image Reload image challenge


ukash ukash haber seo seo seo google sıra bulucu google sıra bulucu kanun kanun kanun script encode decode script encode decode