Sea Scouts BSA

Introducing the incoming National Sea Scout Youth Officers.

National Boatswain’s Mate Beatrix Bisceglia and National Yeoman Max Rothschild.

Their terms will begin June 1st, 2021 alongside the incoming National Boatswain Elect, Cassidy Christian from Denver Area Council.

You can learn more about Cassidy from her interview with our current Boatswain, Aven Alexander in this YouTube video.

Please congratulate our incoming National Quarterdeck!

Powered by Verifalia email verifier