The National Service Territory (NST) Sea Scout Leadership Award was established to recognize those who have gone beyond and above for service to our program at the NST level. The NST was established last year to support councils in their service to local Sea Scout Ships. 

The following individuals have worked tirelessly to increase Sea Scout membership, start new Sea Scout Ships, and create opportunities for youth at the NSTs across the country:

NST 01Luna HutchinChief Seattle Council 
NST 01Neal SmithNST Commodore, Cascade Pacific
NST 01Doug MechamChief Seattle Council 
NST 02Matthew IrsfeldDenver Area Council
NST 02Sheldon AllredGrand Canyon Council
NST 03Amelie L’Etoile GogaGolden Gate Area Council
NST 05Kameron HeffnerMid America Council
NST 05Paul McDonaldNST Commodore
NST 06Gavin McMullinPathway To Adventure
NST 07Jewell NorrisSam Houston Area Council
NST 07Jim GravesCapitol Area
NST 08Erica MenascoLonghorn Area Council
NST 09Spencer GerdesDan Beard Council
NST 11Ethan KerrNST Boatswain
NST 11Jose LepervancheTrans-Atlantic 
NST 12Jennifer Loza-TorresBaltimore Area Council
NST 12Stanley KwokNST Commodore
NST 13Daphne KunukcuPatriot’s Path Council
NST 15Greycen MorrisColonial Virginia Council
NST 16Annslee MaloyGreater Tampa Bay Area Council
Powered by Verifalia email verifier